Cinnamon Tower

2013 – 2015

Hamburg 

Sweet living with harbour views

The Überseequartier is considered the heart of Hamburg’s HafenCity – a perfect place for a unique residential high-rise like the CINNAMON TOWER. The bright russet tower soars to a proud height of 65 metres, directly next to the Altes Hafenamt.

 

Also nearby is the historic Speicherstadt, whose industrial charm serves as inspiration for the tower’s unusual interior decor: Ten freehold apartments ranging in size from 160 to 320 m², each on at least one entire level. And each completely individual and unique.

A breathtaking panoramic view from one’s own four walls out over the Elbe, Magdeburger Hafen and HafenCity.
– view south side

industrial charm serves as inspiration

The kitchen, dining and living areas all transition harmoniously into one another, while fireplaces and wellness spas with sauna are virtually a given in the upper levels. The quality, material and colour scheme of all fittings meet the highest living standards.

– Hamburg city skyline
Living in the Cinnamon Tower – always looking ahead.
cinnamon_karte

Cinnamon Tower

2013 – 2015

Hamburg 

Süßer Wohnen mit Hafenblick

Das Überseequartier gilt als Herz der Hamburger HafenCity – ein perfekter Ort für ein einmaliges Wohnhochhaus wie den CINNAMON TOWER. Der leuchtend rotbraune Turm ragt direkt neben dem Alten Hafenamt stolze 65 Meter in die Höhe.

 

In ebenfalls unmittelbarer Nachbarschaft liegt die historische Speicherstadt. Ihr industrieller Charme dient als Inspirationsquelle für die außergewöhnliche Innengestaltung des Towers: Zehn Eigentumswohnungen in einer Größe von 160 bis 320 m² liegen jeweils auf mindestens einer ganzen Ebene. Jede davon ist ein Unikat.

Ein atemberaubender Rundumblick aus den eigenen vier Wänden auf die Elbe, den Magdeburger Hafen und die HafenCity.
– Blick Südseite

Industrieller Charme als Inspirationsquelle

Koch-, Ess- und Wohnbereich gehen harmonisch ineinander über. In den oberen Stockwerken sind Kamine und Wellnessbäder mit Sauna quasi selbstverständlich. Qualität, Material und Farbdesign der Ausstattung erfüllen höchste Wohnansprüche.

– Hamburger Skyline
Leben im Cinnamon Tower – immer einen Blick voraus.
cinnamon_karte