Gateway Gardens

2005 – 2025

Frankfurt am Main 

Global Business Village at Frankfurt International Airport.

international feel and high standard of living.

GATEWAY GARDENS – the lush, pulsating heart of the ever-growing Airport City is walking distance from Frankfurt Airport Terminal 2. It is an area with an international feel, high standard of living, and modern architecture.

 

The central location in Europe and excellent transport access give GATEWAY GARADENS a unique dynamism and allure. With a projected gross floor area of approx. 700,000 m² over grounds spanning 35 hectares, it is one of the largest district developments within a European airport city.

Gateway Gardens is designed to bring businesses and people together – at one of Europe’s most central, mobile locations.
– Condor, Gateway Gardens
STRONG PARTNERS, A LOT OF COMMITMENT.

The GATEWAY GARDENS project has been made possible by the co-operation between Fraport AG, Groß & Partner Grundstücksentwicklungsgesellschaft mbH, OFB Projektentwicklung GmbH and the City of Frankfurt.

 

Since completion of the first building in GATEWAY GARDENS – the largest production facility of leading aviation caterer LSG Sky Chefs in 2008 –, 33% of the area has been marketed. Today, over 4,500 people work in the companies based there. Once the district is complete, this will rise to approx. 18,000 people.

 

 

INQUIRIES?

Feel free to contact us

info@gateway-gardens.de

schenker

gateway_header

Gateway Gardens

2005 – 2025

Frankfurt am Main 

Global Business Village am Frankfurt International Airport.

Internationaler Charakter und hohe Aufenthaltsqualität.

In Laufweite zum Terminal 2 des Frankfurter Flughafens liegt Gateway Gardens – das grüne und pulsierende Herz der stetig wachsenden Airport City. Ein Viertel mit internationalem Charakter, hoher Aufenthaltsqualität und moderner Architektur.

 

Die zentrale Lage in Europa und seine exzellente Verkehrsanbindung verleihen Gateway Gardens eine besondere Dynamik und Anziehungskraft: Ca. 700.000 m² projektierter Bruttogeschossfläche auf einem Areal von 35 Hektar – eine der größten Quartiers-entwicklungen innerhalb einer europäischen Airport City.

gateway_tirm
Gateway Gardens soll Unternehmen und Menschen miteinander verbinden – an einem der zentralsten und mobilsten Standorte Europas.
gateway_condor
– Condor, Gateway Gardens
Starke Partner, viel Engagement.

Hinter Gateway Gardens steht das gemeinschaftliche Engagement der Fraport AG, der Groß & Partner Grundstücksentwicklungsgesellschaft mbH, der OFB Projektentwicklung GmbH sowie der Stadt Frankfurt am Main.

 

Seit Fertigstellung des ersten Gebäudes in Gateway Gardens – dem größten Produktionsbetrieb des führenden Luftfahrt-Caterers LSG Sky Chefs im Jahr 2008 – konnten 33 % der Flächen vermarktet werden. Heute arbeiten über 4.500 Menschen in den vor Ort ansässigen Unternehmen. Nach Vollendung des Quartiers werden ca. 18.000 Menschen dort tätig sein.

 

 

ANFRAGEN?

Nehmen Sie gerne Kontakt mit uns auf
info@gateway-gardens.de

rotex_ani
gateway_full
schenker