PUBLISHER

Groß & Partner Grundstücksentwicklungsgesellschaft mbH

Management: Jürgen Groß, Nikolaus Bieber, Peter Matteo, Martin Hahn, Jens Hausmann, José Martínez
Siesmayerstraße 21
D-60323 Frankfurt am Main
+49 (69)36 00 95-100
info@gross-partner.de

LIABILITY & GUARANTEE

All the information, specifications and illustrations contained in this publication have been compiled with the greatest of care. However, no guarantee can be provided regarding its completeness and correctness. The graphic presentations correspond to the preliminary state of planning. We explicitly reserve the right to make individual changes. Only the concluded contracts and their appendices (building specifications etc.) are binding with regard to the nature and scope of construction. The furnishings shown in the plans or drawings are suggestions only and do not form part of the contract. The text of the contractual building specifications is decisive for the furnishings, not the graphic representation in the layouts. The 3D visualisations are free artistic representations that do not necessarily reflect future reality.

HEAD OFFICE

Frankfurt am Main, Germany
Local court Frankfurt am Main
Trade register  37060
Int. VAT-ID No. DE 159194046

Website Realisation

henne / ordnung, henne-ordnung.eu

The Good Life Collective, tglc.de

 

Text

Uwe Kobler, wortballon.de

PICTURES & VISUALISATIONS

Peter Bajer, peter-bajer.de

bloomimages, bloomimages.de

Cadman Real Estate Marketing, cadman.de

Christian Engels, christianengels.com

David Groß, d-gross.de

HH Vision, hh-vision.de

Henning Kreft, henning-kreft.de

Stephan Lemke, stephanlemke.com

Luminous Fields, luminousfields.com

Norbert Miguletz, miguletz.de

Raumgleiter, raumgleiter.com

Dieter Roosen, roosenphotography.com

Per Schorn, perschorn.com

Studio A, studioA.eu

Alexandra Vosding, alexandra-vosding.de